SHERPA  
. . . opening access to research  
spacer

Contacts

Contacts

SHERPA is based at the Centre for Research Communications (CRC) at the University of Nottingham. For further information contact a member of the CRC team.

SHERPA Officers

Director | SHERPA Partnership Manager

SHERPA Partner Officers

British Library | Birkbeck | Birmingham | Bristol | Cambridge | Durham | Edinburgh | Glasgow | Goldsmiths | Imperial | ICR | Kings | Leeds | LSE | Newcastle | Nottingham | Oxford | Queen Mary | Royal Holloway | Sheffield | SAS | SOAS | SoP | UCL | York

SHERPA Officers and contacts are based at each of the partner institutions.

SHERPA Director

Stephen Pinfield
Chief Information Officer,
Information Services,
King's Meadow Campus,
University of Nottingham,
Lenton Lane,
Nottingham,
NG7 2NR,
UK

Email: Stephen.Pinfield@nottingham.ac.uk
Phone: 0115 951 5109
Fax: 0115 846 8244

Biography >>

 

SHERPA Partnership Manager

Bill Hubbard
Head, Centre for Research Communications,
Greenfield Medical Library,
University of Nottingham,
Nottingham
NG7 2UH
UK

Email: Bill.Hubbard@nottingham.ac.uk
Phone: 0115 846 7657
Fax: 0115 846 8244

Biography >>

     

SHERPA Officer - British Library

Dr Richard Price
Head of Content and Research Strategy
The British Library
96 Euston Rd
London NW1 2DB

Email: Richard.Price@bl.uk
Phone: 0207 412 7603

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Birkbeck)

Barbara Cumbers
Electronic Projects Librarian,
The Library,
Birkbeck,
University of London,
Malet Street,
London
WC1E 7HX

Email: b.cumbers@bbk.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7079 0695

     

SHERPA Officer - Birmingham

Tracy Kent
Digital Assets,
Library Services,
Academic Services,
University of Birmingham,
Birmingham
B15 2TT

Email: T.K.Kent@bham.ac.uk
Phone:0121 414 3918

 

SHERPA Officer - Bristol

David Boyd,
University of Bristol Information Services,
Tyndall Avenue,
Bristol
BS8 1TJ

Email: d.j.boyd@bris.ac.uk
Phone: 0117 928 8028

 
     

SHERPA Officer - Cambridge

Grant Young
DSpace@Cambridge Repository Manager,
Cambridge University Library,
West Road,
Cambridge
CB3 9DR

Email: gy219@cam.ac.uk
Phone: 01223 765576

 

SHERPA Officer - Durham

Sebastian Palucha,
Durham Research Online,
Durham University Library
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LY

Email: sebastian.palucha@durham.ac.uk
Phone: 0191 334 2941

     

SHERPA Officer - Edinburgh

Dr. Theo Andrew
Edinburgh University Library,
Main Library,
George Square,
Edinburgh.
EH8 9LJ

Email: tandrew@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Phone: 0131 651 3850

 

SHERPA Officer - Glasgow

Susan Ashworth
Glasgow University Library,
Hillhead Street,
Glasgow
G12 8QE

Email: s.ashworth@lib.gla.ac.uk
Phone: 0141 330 6703
Fax: 0141 330 4952

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Goldsmiths)

Jacqueline Cooke
Acting Library Research Support Manager
The Library, Goldsmiths
University of London
New Cross
London SE14 6NW

Email: j.cooke@gold.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7919 7166

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Imperial)

Janet Evans
Assistant Director e-Strategy and Information Resources,
Central Library,
Imperial College London,
South Kensington Campus,
London
SW7 2AZ

Email: janet.evans@imperial.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7594 8829

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (ICR)

Paul Craven
Research Services
The Institute of Cancer Research,
15 Cotswold Road,
Sutton,
Surrey
SM2 5NG

Email: paul.craven@icr.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7153 5365

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Kings)

Andria Mcgrath
Senior Information Specialist (Research)
Information Services Centre,
New Hunt's House,
London
SE1 1UL

Email: andria.mcgrath@kcl.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7848 6766

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP
(London School of Economics)

Frances Shipsey
eServices Librarian
London School of Economics & Political Science,
10 Portugal Street,
London
WC2A 2HD

Email: F.M.Shipsey@lse.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7955 6915

 

SHERPA Officer - Newcastle

John Williams,
Head of Information Systems,
Robinson Library,
University of Newcastle,
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE2 4HQ

Email: John.Williams@ncl.ac.uk
Phone: 0191 222 7645

     

SHERPA Contact - Oxford

Sally Rumsey
Digital Collections Development Manager
Bodleian Digital Library Systems and Services (BDLSS)
Bodleian Libraries
Osney One Building
Osney Mead
Oxford
OX2 0EW

Email: sally.rumsey@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Phone: 01865 283860

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Queen Mary)

Sarah Molloy
Repository Administrator
Queen Mary, University of London
Medical Library
West Smithfield
London,
EC1A 7BE

Email: s.h.molloy@qmul.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7882 8186

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (Royal Holloway)

Dominic Tate
Repository & Digital Assets Manager,
Library Services,
Royal Holloway,
Egham,
Surrey
TW20 0EX

Email: dominic.tate@rhul.ac.uk
Phone: 01784 276619

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (SAS)

Prof Warwick Gould
Director, Institute of English Studies
School of Advanced Study
University of London
Room 304, Senate House
Malet Street
London
WC1E 7HU

Email: warwick.gould@sas.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7862 8673

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (SOAS)

Huei-Lan Liu
Electronic Resources Librarian
School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS,)
Thornhaugh Street,
Russell Square,
London
WC1H 0XG

Email: hl24@soas.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7898 4191

 

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (SoP)

Neroli Harris
Electronic Services Librarian
The School of Pharmacy
University of London
29/39 Brunswick Square
London
WC1N 1AX

Email: neroli.harris@pharmacy.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7753 5833

     

SHERPA Officer - London LEAP (UCL)

Martin Moyle
Digital Curation Manager,
Library Services,
University College London,
Gower Street,
London
WC1E 6BT

Email: ucylamm@ucl.ac.uk
Phone: 020 7679 4351

 

SHERPA Officer - White Rose
(Leeds, Sheffield & York)

Rachel Proudfoot
White Rose Research Online
Leeds University Library
Leeds
LS2 9JT

Email: r.e.proudfoot@leeds.ac.uk
Phone: 0113 34 37067

     

© 2006, University of Nottingham Contact us